The list of Inactive Users are the accounts of those who are no longer in the lab or work for the company and no longer have access to the software. To inactivate a user;
- In the Users Tab select view in the right hand column
- Click edit user, a dialog box will pop out,
- On the bottom left of the dialog box, click yes/no, the user is active.
- To reactivate, click yes.
- Note: Inactive Users are no longer displayed on the Organizational Chart.